This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Marcos
    es
    7.9
    5 February 2018
    Short stay in Seville
    Being in the city center is good and bad. On a Saturday night, expect A LOT of noise from the street, people singing, arguing... typical party night. Also the walls are thin, so... party people coming at late hours were noisy as well. The room is very warm, no need of setting the A/C so high. Lastly, this is not negative but more an advice. The distribution in the common room can be improved. It looks like the reception, chairs to have breakfast (there are only 4 btw) and so are crammed in that space. Maybe removing the big couch would be more useful.
    Everything is new and the room and toilets were super-extra clean :) :) It's in the very city center of Seville, close to all monuments. They have a nice breakfast. The hosts are nice and polite.
    nl
    7.9
    5 January 2018
    No hot water for shower in the night. The room rule was that nobody can use the shower for more than 15 min, but anyway we had no hot water when we got back room. The recent google review mentioned bed bugs so we dared not use the bed linen. Spent the whole night in our own clothes.
    The location is good, staff was super helpful.
    nz
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    No host on site at nighttime to solve problems with heating and lack of toilet paper!
    Very central - located right on Plaza Nueva (although this was noisy at night)
    Omar
    us
    9.6
    24 December 2017
    In the heart of the Old Town Seville
    None
    We had a room with a shared bathroom and I was apprehensive about it because I was traveling with a 4-year-old. It turned out to be just fine because the bathroom was kept exceptionally clean and it was never too busy that it was inconvenient. Staff was very friendly and helpful in giving tips about where to eat, what to see, where to shop, etc. Location was right in the center of the city and you could hear the revelers on the streets below. It was not an issue for me as I was not bothered by the noise and it was offset by the convenience of being close to everything we wanted to do and see. If you drive, parking would be a great challenge so recommend making a reservation with the hotel and leaving the car in the garage during the duration of your visit.
    Blaz
    si
    9.6
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AvrahamA
    il
    9.2
    25 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ichak
    nl
    7.1
    22 October 2017
    too much noise at night from the building site next door and young people on the street!
    to much noise, and shared bathroom which I didn’t notice when booked!
    location
    Paul
    gb
    7.9
    18 October 2017
    Decent value, great location
    Farily basic facilities for the price. Shared bathrooms (all clean though)
    Friendly staff, great location
    Jonathan
    ca
    9.6
    8 October 2017
    Amazing location, great stay!
    The laundry machine did not dry our clothes fully.
    Great location, helpful owners
    Nurben
    tr
    10
    8 September 2017
    We loved the hosts, very kind and helpful people. The room was clean, comfortable and very close to the center. I would recommend everyone to stay here !
    Samuel
    pt
    9.6
    18 August 2017
    Contrarly to information provided parking is not an offer. You need to pay 15 euro in a nearby car park. At the moment, in Sevilla during weekends, in the months of July and August, parking is for free in the sorrounding streets (blue parking areas).
    Staff is very attentious, kind and they gave very good hints where to go for eating! :) Rooms are generous and very tidy an clean. The property is located in a very central position, and you still can enjoy a quiet and peaceful resting night.
    Zulfiya
    fr
    10
    10 July 2017
    Perfect place to stay
    Jing mei
    sg
    10
    2 July 2017
    Perfect Stay in Seville
    The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the place was very clean and neat. Despite not having a private toilet we did not have much issues with it, as it was mostly empty. The location was also very central and walkable to various tourist attractions.
    Eteri
    ge
    7.5
    26 June 2017
    clean, quality apartments in a fantastic location
    walls are super thin so the noise separation is pretty much nonexistent.
    fantastic location
    Tiago Brito
    pt
    3.8
    25 June 2017
    Will never be back!
    The staff in the reception recommended me their taxi transfer to the airport which I've paid in advance, the taxi never show up, they've refused to refund me.
    Stephanus
    za
    8.3
    17 June 2017
    Excellent location. Safe.
    Excellent location. Safe. Breakfast was good value for money.
    Zamolxe777
    ro
    10
    16 June 2017
    Nice
    Nice new hostel, clean room, friendly staff, central location.
    Federica
    ie
    10
    7 June 2017
    Excellent stay
    Nothing.
    Sunny living is exceptionally organized, well located and clean. I couldn't fault it. Jesús, the owner, was extremely helpful and kind. We felt at home and honestly I would go back in a heartbeat ! Don't hesitate to book !
    FEDERICA
    it
    8.3
    7 June 2017
    unfortunately the hotel is close to a square where people shouted till late in the night - this was not very helpful for our rest
    Nice and clean room Helpful staff close to Plaza de Armas (Bus station)
Loading reviews
Close